Project Codenamed : Craziness?!

Posted: July 26, 2010 by Jinkchak in Programming

Phew! Two months of holidays are already over. Just one more to go. I wish someone could tell me why I landed up in this situation. I’ve been trying to keep myself occupied by doing some really crazy things, but I wonder for how long I can keep this up. The latest project I’ve undertaken is one codenamed : Craziness?!

Believe me, it is totally crazy. I’ll tell you beforehand that there is no sense in it. Don’t try to look for any logic, because there isn’t any. Then why did I make it? I’ll bet you’ve heard the following phrase before : Out of boredom! One more thing, a part of the dialogues has been copied from a previous film, titled, “Who are you?”……I apologize for that, but I know that it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late……

In fact, it was just an experiment – well, sort of. I was inspired(?) after watching a video about the VTU valuation system that was made using the same text-to-movie engine. (By the way, that video was just splendid). I would like to thank Mr. Bond for sharing the link of that video!

Wanna make your own movie? Visit http://www.xtranormal.com/

This experimental film was made using xtranormal state beta v2.50 . I’ve not seen anything like it before. It’s marvelous, and is in “tune” with Jinkchak’s motto of “Closing the gap between Human Intelligence and Artificial Intelligence”. The only downside is that you can choose only one scene and you have to make do with some lousy actor bots.

Watch at your own risk! Remember, I warned you that this video is nonsensical!

Yours truly
Me…yeah ME!

P.S. No animals were harmed during the creation of this video….Any resemblance of any bot to any person, living or dead, is purely coincidental!

Leave a Reply

