Vote of Thanks to Mr. " me … yeah ME"

Posted: May 24, 2010 by Jinkchak in RVCE, RVCE CSE, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!

Thanks to MR ” me …. yeah me …… ” for publishing these articles and making class id very interesting , active , student friendly in second sem 🙂

Humble thanks to the person who created this id .

Disclaimer :
1> the author and Mr. ” me …. yeah me ” are not responsible for the contents of the articles in ” Jinkchak” .
2> The articles are only the personal opinions of Mr. ” me … yeah me “.
3> They might be true to a certain extent . But Mr. ” me …. yeah me ” personally cannot assure the accuracy of them in this regard .
4> Any resemblance of any name to any person dead or ALIVE is purely coincidental .
5> Any disputes regarding unintentional abuse are subject to RVCE , b’lore judiciary only .
– ALL IZZ WELL 🙂
Comments
  1. Thank you very much, Mr. Ruskin Bond. But this id wouldn't have been what it is today without the constant guidance and support from people like you! Keep up the good work and let this tradition continue into the future! Cheers to that!

    It was nice NOT knowing you!

    Regards
    Mr. Me……yeah ME!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

